Mizoram Voter List 2018-19: Download CEO Mizoram latest electoral roll with photo (Polling station wise / constituency wise / pooling station / booth wise voter list PDF) at &

Mizoram Voter List 2018-19 Download CEO Mizoram latest electoral roll with photo (Polling station wise constituency wise pooling station booth wise voter list PDF)

The north-east state of the Indian Mizoram will be going for state legislative assembly elections in 2018-19. It is a unicameral state and just has single legislative chamber. The Mizoram legislative assembly is consists of 40 members. All the 40 members are directly elected from constituencies. Presently 6th assembly is running the government is the state. Now the state will be going for its 7th Legislative Assembly elections in 2018-19. Presently Lal Thanhawla is the 6th Chief Minister of the Mizoram and the state will be electing 7th CM post the elections.

मिजोरम मतदाता सूची डाउनलोड (हिंदी में)

Mizoram State Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 Dates / Mizoram Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018:

  • Tenure of 6th Mizoram Legislative Assembly ends in December 2018
  • Date of issue of gazette notification: 2nd November 2018
  • Last date of filling nominations / candidature (submission of election form): 09th November 2018
  • Scrutiny of nominations: 12th November 2018
  • Last date of withdrawal of nominations: 14th November 2018
  • Date of polling/voting for Vidhan Sabha: 28th November 2018
  • Date of counting / poll result announcements: 11th December 2018

CEO Mizoram: Chief Electoral Officer is responsible to conduct the election in every state. The CEO Mizoram will be conducting assembly elections in the state.

 CEO Mizoram Voter List/E-Roll 2018-19

The State Election Commission Mizoram has created the latest voter list based on the new voter registrations and updations has created the latest voter list. The voter list for Mizoram Assembly Election 2018-19 is published by CEO Mizoram on their official website The voters in Mizoram can check their voter id details in the E-Roll at Voter details can be searched in the voter list based on the district, assembly constituency, first name, last name etc.

How to download Mizoram Voter List/Electoral Roll 2018-19?

The CEO Mizoram updated the e-roll for the Mizoram Assembly Election 2018-19. Voting lists are available to district wise/ assembly constituency wise/ polling station wise/ polling booth wise. Here is the step by step procedure to download Mizoram Voter List 2018-19 with photo in a PDF format:

STEP 1: CLICK HERE to the official website of CEO Mizoram Final Electoral Voter List 2018-19

Chief Electoral Officer Mizoram - Download final E-Roll 2018-19 - 1

STEP 2: Choose assembly constituency, part name and enter captcha and click on the View E-Roll button

More details & References

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top
error: CONTENT IS PROTECTED, content theft will be penalized for min Rs. 10 lakh/$15K & criminal penalty.
WhatsApp us